Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, January 12, 2018
All Day
Teacher Professional Day - No School
Monday, January 15, 2018
All Day
No School - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
All Day
Winter Vacation
Friday, March 9, 2018
All Day
No School - Teacher Professional Day
Monday, April 16, 2018 - Friday, April 20, 2018
All Day
Spring Vacation
Monday, May 28, 2018
All Day
No School - Memorial Day
Thursday, June 7, 2018
All Day
High School Graduation
Monday, June 18, 2018
All Day
Tentative Last Day Of School
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Comments are closed.